O'Reilly House Museum
Built in 1902, this Balistrade Queen Anne Victorian Magistrate's house has been restored to its original state of grandeur. Originally called Brefery House, this structure was constructed by J.W. Ellis for the William O'Reilly family. Showcasing royal relics, period artifacts and the exhibits. A House Divided (the resettlement of inner Placentia Bay). Guided Museum Tours.
Location data provided by the operator. Please confirm location before departure.
Limited wheelchair accessible to downstairs only.
Driving distances and calculations derived using Google Maps. Actual driving times may vary. GPS coordinates have been provided by tourism operators. Please confirm location with operator before departure.